facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck

Your Fischer Wealth Management Team

 

Jim Fischer Photo
Read Bio

Jim Fischer

President/Financial Advisor

Contact Information

Email: jfischer@fischerwm.com

Phone: (262) 901-0283

Fax: (262) 901-0290

Location: 15730 W. National Ave. New Berlin, WI 53151

Brian Kurth Photo
Read Bio

Brian Kurth

Senior Financial Advisor

Contact information

Email: bkurth@fischerwm.com

Phone: (262) 901-0288

Fax: (262)  901-0290

Location: 15730 W. National Ave. New Berlin, WI 53151

Scott Hanson Photo
Read Bio

Scott Hanson

Financial Advisor

Contact Information

Email: shanson@fischerwm.com

Phone: (262) 901-0286

Fax: (262) 901-0290

Location: 15730 W. National Ave. New Berlin, WI 53151

Paul Tews Photo
Read Bio

Paul Tews

Financial Advisor

Contact Information

Email: ptews@fischerwm.com

Phone: (262) 375-0448

Fax: (262) 375-0449

Location: W67N222 Evergreen Blvd. Suite 207 Cedarburg, WI 53012


Lynn Stuhr Photo
Read Bio

Lynn Stuhr

Financial Advisor

Contact Information

Email: lstuhr@fischerwm.com

Phone: (262) 470-0578

Fax: (262) 901-0290

Location: 15730 W. National Ave. New Berlin, WI 53151

Ben Tompkins Photo
Read Bio

Ben Tompkins

Financial Advisor

Contact Information

Email: bentompkins@fischerwm.com

Phone: (920) 205-5535

Fax: (920) 285-4229

Location: 2905 Universal St. LL1 Oshkosh, WI 54904

Josh Fischer Photo
Read Bio

Josh Fischer

Financial Advisor

Contact Information

Email: joshfischer@fischerwm.com

Phone: (262) 844-5071

Fax: (920) 385-4229

Location: 2905 Universal St. LL1 Oshkosh, WI 54904

Trevor Kurth Photo
Read Bio

Trevor Kurth

Financial Advisor

Contact Information

Email: tkurth@fischerwm.com

Phone: (262) 901-8315

Fax: (262) 901-0290

Location: 15730 W. National Ave. New Berlin, WI 53151